"FOR SISTERS ONLY"
Login

National Commander
Sharon D. Gresham, G-8-5 '77
 commander@pershingangels.org
Deputy Commander
Dionne Drayton, G-8-5, '03
 executive@pershingangels.org
G-1, Personnel Officer
Leilani Nance, N-4, '02     
 personnel@pershingangels.org
G-2, Expansion Officer
Raja Nelson, J-8-5, '98      
 expansion@pershingangels.org
G-3, Training Officer
Renee Edwards, R-4-5, '98      
 training@pershingangels.org
G-4, Supply Officer
Kanika Redmond, N-4, '95      
 supply@pershingangels.org
G-8, Finance Officer
Latia Adams, J-8-5, '02      
finance@pershingangels.org 
Public Affairs Officer
  Raja Nelson, J-8-5, '98           
 publicaffairs@pershingangels.org
National Parliamentarian
Kimberly Reese, N-4, '95     
 parliamentarian@pershingangels.org
Alumnae Affairs Officer
Rhonda Thompson, P-4-5, '97     
 alumnae@pershingangels.org

 

Mailing Address
National Society of Pershing Angels
2885 Sanford Ave SW #21820
Grandville, MI 49418
webmaster@pershingangels.org


Save

Sharon D. Gresham, Company G-8-5, 1977
Term in Office: 2016 - Present

Ann Testman, Company J-8-5, 1989
Term in Office: 2014 - 2016

Kimberly R. L. Reese, Company N-4, 1995
Term in Office: 2012 – 2014

Raja Nelson, Company J-8-5, 1998
Term in Office: 2010 - 2012

Wanda Green, Company J-8-5, 1977
Term in Office: 2002 – 2010

Michelle Richardson, Company R-4-5, 1996
Term in Office: 2000 – 2002

LaTonja Estelle, Company G-8-5, 1988
Term in Office: 1999 - 2000

Adrian Pugh, Company G-8-5, 1987
Term in Office: 1997 - 1999

Tiji Murphy, Company J-8-5, 1990
Term in Office: 1992 - 1995

Lisa Cannon, Company H-4, 1986
Term in Office: 1990 - 1992

=======================

Madeline Colon, CAPER N-8
Term in Office: 1987

Irene Rodriguez, CAPER N-8
Term in Office: 1986

Fran Lopez, CAPER N-8
Term in Office: 1985

Shirley Jones, CAPER K-8
Term in Office: 1982 - 1983

Sharon Sanders, CAPER K-8
Term in Office: 1981

Susan B. Rice, CAPER M-4
Term in Office: 1979

Elizabeth Crammer, CAPER G-7
Term in Office: 1973 - 1974

Rhonda McGuire, CAPER G-7
Term in Office: 1972 - 1973

Susan Lindholm, CAPER G-7
Term in Office: 1972

Gwen Howell Kelly, CAPER F-1
Term in Office: 1972

Paulette Kikugawa Lum, CAPER C-7
Term in Office:1971 - 1972

Linda Grissette, CAPER C-7
Term in Office: 1970 - 1971

Iris Rodrigues, CAPER C-7
Term in Office: 1969 - 1970

Gwen Coley, CAPER C-7
Term in Office: 1969

Nina Jacoby, CAPER C-7
Term in Office: 1969

Patricial Gail, CAPER C-7
Term in Office: 1967 - 1968

Tonya McDonald, CAPER C-7
Term in Office: 1966